Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Lunch break times have changed at work. I now eat earlier than before. So, it makes me hungry earlier too ;-). Finding myself feeling “famished” everyday, how I wish trains serve food as well as part of its service.

Just like when you get on a plane. But it need not come with the flight attendants, though I wouldn’t mind having them either ๐Ÿ˜‰

It could be a help-yourself buffet vending machine type – a food replicator!

A perfect illustration of how I like it would be the one from Star Trek.

Here are a couple of pictures:

20140626-082850-30530255.jpg

20140626-082916-30556175.jpg

A “menu of the day” will be posted and one could choose from it (trains could only carry much, right?).
With only a few buttons to press or even just talking to it, food will magically appear.

What convenience! Wouldn’t that be nice? Oh, I could only dream on!

 

