Tags

, , ,

Musings on my commute:

Today I listen to The Fray’s Scars and Stories album. I gave this album a couple of years ago to my butler as I thought he’d enjoy it for he likes the band. But I think I enjoy it more 😉 I especially liked the songs, Be Still, I Can Barely Say and 48 To Go, especially on this gray overcast morning. Feels like it’s going to rain. With music like this, I feel the need for introspection!

Then there’s Fra Lippo Lippi too. I love listening to their piano-base style! I think that’s the common theme between the two groups.

For sometime now I am plagued with why I cannot ‘like’ a comment on my WP mobile app. I just don’t see an icon on where I could do it. But yesterday I finally found it. If I go to my posts section and hit preview, I could do it from there.

Will be still now and enjoy listening to my songs…

IMG_4156.PNG
Official photo on The Fray website.

