Tags

,

Good morning!

So this is the NEW lane pattern that that sign, along I-15 South says, which I pass by everyday that has left me wondering (and fearing) what it could hold for me as a commuter.

Well I wonder no more!

This is what it looks like…

A little after you pass Sierra and before Summit Avenues:

2015/01/img_5473-0.jpg

A 55mph speed limit applies.

In the middle:

2015/01/img_5474.jpg

Then it tapers at the end:

2015/01/img_5475.jpg

A lot of cars crossed the middle bit this morning fearing what lies ahead.

Do not be alarmed.

It may look like you’re heading into another direction or exit, at first. Continue on and as you go along, it all joins up again in the end.

As the sign says or you’re probably going too fast to read it:

ALL LANES ARE I-15 SOUTH

Have a good day!

