Tags

,

Was not planning on a post today. I am just glad it is finally Friday!!!!

Taking it easy especially with my car’s ABS light on…

No, no!

Red taillights I see ahead.

IMG_6230

To cross over or stay? Cross over or stay? Cross over or stay?????

My answer came to me the second I saw this:

IMG_6231

An ambulance on the left shoulder lane rushing over. Accident probably just happened. Three police cars were already en route earlier.

After seeing this huge truck cross over, I don’t feel so bad about it anymore.

IMG_6235

Continued driving but had my camera phone ready to snap.

IMG_6237

IMG_6238

IMG_6242

WHAT!!!!!!

Did I see that right????

Let’s back up a moment here.

IMG_6243

A helicopter crashed into the freeway???!!!!

Or a truck was carrying it and then it slipped off???

