Tags

, , ,

Be careful with what you say. Kids are such copycats. -Me

Yes, we all know that. 

So, what do you say after this? 
Let me guess the letters…

You ordered a package and it arrived on time – looking like this:

img_3409 

Content was in fine condition, surprisingly. 

Driving along happily then this thing parked in front of your car – and no one would give way when you try to change lanes. 


Being stuck in this traffic jam of a lifetime:

   

 

One fine car


 

 
It’s ok, you can say the letters here. It’s safe. 

  

Now, I’m sure this is a very fine school. But I had to look twice and see if I am reading it right. 

When my son was three, I started to teach him how to write his name. Here’s what he came up with:

  

Think the Chinese blood in me is flowing strong in him.

 
Practicing his calligraphy, perhaps?

What about my hubby? 

Sure, he’s got some Chinese blood in him too!

After a few weeks apart one time – in between our move to another state, this is his welcome home:

 
Doesn’t it bear resemblance to this character sky?

  
 
 Except for that bit down there?


๐ŸŽง  Now I know my ABCs, let’s all stop this profanity …  ๐ŸŽง 

