Tags

Drove to Costco and got some wine
To Las Vegas I was bound to dine
With some (hopefully)rich man I met on that dating site.
We did meet and ’twas wonderful, I was full of delight.

One quick decision, I made
He was coming back home with me to meet everyone else.
And so yesterday, Sunday morning along the I-15, a car cut us off and remember the bottles still in my car?
He started throwing them at the other car which should have given me an idea of what he is really like when I noticed in his room, the night before, a broken lampshade.

**This was inspired by a text from a friend passing through Victorville and asked why it was slow on the way back from Vegas. And saw on the CHP website that bottles were getting thrown at a car by another car – as a result of “road rage”

