Tags

, , , ,

Aren’t there times in your life that you wished you had captured in camera but did not get the chance to?

Well, wish no more.

I am crazy with this app I stumbled upon while looking online for some photo editing apps available (for free, of course).

All my hours spent on chasing these moments away!

So, let me share with you some pics on this, super duper windy, Friday. I had to hold on to the lamp post on the platform while waiting for the train to come.

Here are some samples of the “MomentCam” app.

Yes, it was this windy!

Got it! Smacked right in the face!

Hanging on to a twig thankfully with sculpted arm muscles while my hat stays on effortlessly.

Here are some more “moments” with my maties… see if you can spot David Bowie (yeah this was wayyy before he left us), Ed Sheeran and Swiffy (Taylor Swift).

Maties!

Sorry, no way to rotate it. Cranky WP 😛


And to all my Chinese friends, Happy Chinese New Year!

Kung Hei Fat Choi!

Told you I am crazy about this app!

